I need you. Rant.

It’s my last night at home before my big adventure. My dad just left, my main support system, the person I can really depend on and that I love so much. I just broke down. And the only person I want to talk to is you- my other support system, and I can’t. I miss you so so much. I need you. I wish I can just reach out to you. I can’t stop crying. I’m scared to start this adventure by myself. I just wish I had you to tell me you love me, that you’re here for me, and that it will be okay. I know that if I did call you you would be there and be supportive to me, but I know I shouldn’t. This is the hardest battle that I have been fighting for the past 2 weeks. I just want to give up. I have no one else to turn to right now. All I want is you. Even if it’s only for one minute.

20140118-213349.jpg

2 thoughts on “I need you. Rant.

  1. Try and fill up your heart with the excitment of lifes next adventure. Sometimes we go through things alone, only by putting one foot in front of the other and not thinking too far into the future. Take it a day at a time, one night at a time sometimes even one hour at a time. It is the hardest thing to rely on oneself after a breakup. I still want to talk to them everyday. (I chewed off all my fingernails – but I didn’t call) You will do fine! Hugs!

    • aww thanks.. i really appreciate your comment. you are completely right.. i just seem to forget sometimes–but I’m trying to keep it together as much as I can. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

