Hustle

I managed to find a way not to go to LA. Maybe one day I’ll go, but not today. I will stay in San Francisco for a couple more days and hustle. I’ll walk into some companies and present myself and see where it goes from there. It’s time that I take control of my life. I have many moments of weakness but I still have some strength left in me. I don’t have strength to be close to my ex right now and barely have the strength to refrain myself from contacting him so it’s just best that I concentrate on me and take care of me.
Any tips???

20140121-225601.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hustle

  1. Also, keep a private journal, write out things like what you would like to tell him and write why you want to contact him everything you feel the urge. Make goals for yourself. Read books about break-ups and happiness.

Leave a Reply

